1、

Edit file init or linuxrc to let your root file system disk adapter appear earlier than all other storage adapters in the same category.

编辑init或linuxrc文件,以使根文件系统磁盘适配器出现在同一个类别中的所有其他存储适配器的前面。

互联网摘选

2、

Edit this file and change the following line

编辑文件并更改下面这行

互联网摘选

3、

You edit this file to customize the build type.

可以编辑此文件以自定义生成类型。

provided by jukuu

4、

If you click SHARES or PRINTERS, you will be given the opportunity to edit file and printer shares, respectively.

如果单击SHARES或PRINTERS,则可以分别编辑文件和打印机共享。

互联网摘选

5、

You can later edit this file to change these settings.

以后可以编辑这个文件来更改这些设置。

provided by jukuu

6、

You must also edit this file to perform a translation.

还必须编辑该文件以执行转换。

provided by jukuu

7、

If you add nodes at a later stage, edit this file.

如果以后再添加新的节点,也请修改这个文件。

互联网摘选

8、

You can use Notepad to open and edit the file.

您可以使用记事本打开和编辑该文件。

provided by jukuu

9、

Create a version each time you edit a file in this picture library?

每次编辑此图片库中的文件时是否创建副本?

provided by jukuu

10、

Many developers like to use a single add/ edit file construct instead of having two distinct files.

很多开发人员都喜欢构造一个同时包含添加/编辑的文件结构,而不是创建两个不同的文件。

互联网摘选

11、

Select the file search in the Launch Conditions Editor, and choose Delete from the Edit menu.

在“启动条件编辑器”中选定该文件搜索, 然后从“编辑”菜单中选择“删除”.

互联网摘选

12、

Users can edit the track information, or metadata ( click on a track and select Get info from the File menu), but it is both laborious and prone to error.

用户可在iTunes中编辑歌曲信息或元数据(点击一首歌曲,然后从文件菜单中选择获取信息),但这样做既费力又容易出错。

互联网摘选

13、

Select the project output in the File System Editor, and choose Delete from the Edit menu.

在[档案系统编辑器]内选取专案输出, 然后从[编辑]功能表上选择[删除].

互联网摘选

14、

For example, in the/ etc/ pam.d/login file, edit the line containing the pam_namspace.so

例如,在/etc/pam.d/login文件中,编辑包含pam namspace.so模块的行,如下所示

互联网摘选

15、

The archive stores multiple revisions of each file you edit.

存档可以存储你所编辑文件的每个版本.

互联网摘选

16、

SEQ file and edit it down to the desired contents before you reenter CODE V.

SEQ文件,并在你重新进入CODEV前编辑成期望的内容.

互联网摘选

17、

This program is strongly in view and Edit Hex data file.

这一计划是在强烈的检视和编辑十六进制数据文件.

网络文摘精选

18、

Function modules include: file, edit, graphics, geometric transformation, view, window, help.

功能模块主要包括: 文件 、 编辑 、 绘图 、 几何变换 、 查看 、 窗口 、 帮助等.

网络文摘精选

19、

You need to edit the z 2. py file, which is in the Zope root directory.

你需要编辑z2. py文件, 它在Zope的根目录中.

互联网摘选

20、

To reverse the replace all operation in any open file, choose undo from the edit menu before saving that file.

若要撤消在任何打开的文件中执行的“全部替换”操作,请在保存该文件前选择“编辑”菜单中的“撤消”。

provided by jukuu

  • 今日热词
  • 热门搜索

简答网英语词典(dict.jiandongshicai.cn)为您提供在线翻译、英语词典、单词大全、英译汉、汉译英等英语服务!可按单词头尾、字数和词义分类查询。支持lj:关键词格式查询例句。

用户反馈
请选择反馈类型(可多选):
您的联系方式:(如需回复请填写联系方式)
反馈内容:
提交成功 小编会尽快处理
回到顶部
点击反馈